mg老虎机游戏_经典老虎机—激情赢盈中】

图片

Staff

Meet some of the Facilities Services staff and managers.

Dawie Photo

Deputy Director Facilities Services

Mr Dawie van Dyk

0466037519

d.vandyk@ru.ac.za

 

Operational Manager / Senior Architectural Technologist

Mr Kevin Wolhuter

k.wolhuter@ru.ac.za

0466038126

 

Building Maintenance Manager

Mr Cromwell Dyala

c.dyala@ru.ac.za

0466037439

 

Grounds and Gardens Manager

Mr Phillip Crous

p.crous@ru.ac.za

0466037209

 

Engineering Manager

Mr Steven Peter

steven.peter@ru.ac.za

0466037451

 

Electrical Manager

Mr Marshall Koopman

m.koopman@ru.ac.za

0466038033

 

Assistant Manager: Building Maintenance

Mr Patrick Jordaan

p.jordaan@ru.ac.za

0466038421

 

More info

  • Contact: RU extension 8125 or email estates(at)ru.ac.za

  • Facilities Services Deputy Director: t.b.a.

  • Map: search "Estates" at Maps

  • Searching for info? Go to the Search Box (top right side of this page)

  • Maintenance requests: authorised staff may submit an ONLINE REQUISITION

Return to the Rhodes University Facilities Department front page. Questions/Suggestions? Contact estates(at)ru.ac.za 

Last Modified: Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:46:15 SAST