mg老虎机游戏_经典老虎机—激情赢盈中】

图片
Rhodes>JMS>Staff

Staff

Meet the JMS team

For details on JMS staff, see their individual profiles:

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Professor Anthea Garman

 

DEPUTY HEADS OF SCHOOL

Dr Jeanne du Toit

Mr Ryan Hancocks

 

ACADEMIC

Associate Professor Lorenzo Dalvit

Dr Kealeboga Aiseng

Dr Priscilla Boshoff

Dr Alette Schoon

Mr Brian Garman

Mr Harold Gess

Mrs Taryn Isaacs de Vega

Mr Julian Jacobs

Mr Shepi Mati

Mr Simon Pamphilon

Ms Gillian Rennie

Ms Kayla Roux 

Ms Jane Viedge

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Mr Kyran Blaauw

Ms Samantha Carolus  

Ms Nontokozo Mchunu

Ms Robyn Perros

 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Dr Theodora Adjin-Tetty - T.Adjin-Tettey@ru.ac.za

Dr Harry Dugmore - h.dugmore@ru.ac.za

Dr Nyx McLean - n.mclean@ru.ac.za

Mr Peter du Toit - p.dutoit@ru.ac.za

Mr Reg Rumney- r.rumney@ru.ac.za

 

EMERITUS PROFESSORS

Professor Emeritus Guy Berger - g.berger@ru.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Jeanne Prinsloo- j.prinsloo@ru.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Larry Strelitz- l.strelitz@ru.ac.za

Associate Professor Emeritus Lynette Steenveld- l.steenveld@ru.ac.za

 

ADMINISTRATION

Ms Belinda de Lange (Manager)

Ms Nqabisa Booi

Ms Nozi Fihlani

 

TECHNICAL

Mr Michael Irwin (Manager)

Ms Pulane Choane

Mr Lwandiso Gwarubana

Mr Andre Jourdan

Mr Vuyo Nyezwa

 

DAVID RABKIN PROJECT FOR EXPERIENTIAL JOURNALISM (GROCOTTS MAIL)

Mr Rod Amner

 

SOL PLAATJE INSTITUTE FOR MEDIA LEADERSHIP

Mr Tatenda Chatikobo (Co-ordinator)

Ms Mbali Buthelezi

Ms Sibonise Mbengashe


PUBLIC SERVICE ACCOUNTABILITY MONITOR (PSAM)

PSAM staff list

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified: Tue, 15 Feb 2022 11:01:17 SAST